• زجاجات PET ، قوالب زجاجة PVC
  • زجاجات PET ، قوالب زجاجة PVC
  • زجاجات PET ، قوالب زجاجة PVC


300 قوالب للقوالب البلاستيكية الخاصة بك - Young Shang Plastic Industry Co.

40 عاما من الحاويات البلاستيكية. تجربة زجاجة من البلاستيك

زجاجة بلاستيكية | جرة الغذاء ضربة قوالب ، قوالب صنع التشكيل ، قوالب حقن

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: 300 اختيار قوالب لقوارير الحيوانات الأليفة الخاصة بك

ما يجب أن تعرفه عن هذا المورد زجاجة بلاستيكية

تايوان واحدة من أكبر زجاجة بلاستيكية ومزود جرة ، يوسع Young Shang بلاستيك لصناعة المحدودة ( Young Shang ) مصنعها لتحسين قدرتها على الإنتاج ، والقدرة على تصميم قوالب والمرونة في صنع أنواع مختلفة من الحاويات البلاستيكية.

لماذا Young Shang هو مزود زجاجة بلاستيكية رائدة في تايوان؟ يمتلك Young Shang مصنعين في تايوان ؛ أحدهما هو المصنع الذي تم توسيعه مؤخرًا ( 9،000 متر مربع ) لزجاجة PET من البلاستيك. المصنع الآخر هو تصميم وتصنيع قوالب الحاويات فقط. كل من مصنعي تايوان يخدمون أكثر من 90٪ من العملاء في تايوان ، ودول أخرى على المستوى الدولي.

  • قوالب بلاستيكية زجاجة ضربة
  • قوالب بلاستيكية زجاجة ضربة
  • قوالب حقن البلاستيك زجاجة وصنع قوالب التشكيل
لديك مصدر واحد لوقف جميع احتياجات PET الخاصة بك

مع فريق من مصممي ومهندسي النخبة القوالب ، يمتلك Young Shang أكثر من 300 قالب من قوالب الحاويات البلاستيكية للاختيار الخاص بك ، ويستمر العدد في النمو. يتمتع عملاء Young Shang بالامتياز على المرونة في تصميم الزجاجة أو الجرار من أجل تلبية حاجة السوق ، وتوفر مساحة المخزون الضخمة للعملاء جدول زمني سريع الاستجابة.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن آلات النفخ ذات النفخ ذات المرحلة الواحدة التي يتم تنفيذها بأربعة أحجام مختلفة من التجاويف تدعم القوادين الذين يحتاجون إلى كميات صغيرة وأحجام مختلفة من الزجاجات والجرار. يقدم Young Shang مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات بدءًا من التصميم ، وتصنيع قوالب النفخ ، وتصنيع الزجاجات ، والفحص ، والتعبئة ، والشحن ، والتسليم مع كل زجاجة أو جرة يصنعونها.

مجموعة واسعة من حاويات بلاستيكية تشمل زجاجات PET ، أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة PET ، الزجاجات البلاستيكية HDPE ، الزجاجات البلاستيكية PET ، زجاجات البلاستيك PVC ، زجاجات البلاستيك PP ، الزجاجات البلاستيكية PS والزجاجات البلاستيكية LDPE.

إذا كنت ترغب في طلب القبعات (الإغلاق) فقط ، فسيكون ذلك مقبولًا أيضًا. يمكن تصنيع الزجاجات والجرار إلى أشكال ديناميكية مثل جولة بوسطن ، جولة كوزمو ، بيضاوية ، اسطوانة ، أباريق ، مربع ، فم واسع ، أشكال مستديرة دوائية مع ألوان متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع أكثر من 40 سنة من الخبرة ، فإن خدمة التخصيص في Young Shang رائعة. سمحت خبرتها المبنية والمبتكرة لهم بتحقيق متطلبات العملاء من خلال حلول فعالة من حيث التخصيصات لمواد الزجاجة البلاستيكية ، الأشكال ، تصميم القوالب أو الميزات الخاصة بها.

في النهاية ، يجمع Young Shang خدمة العملاء الخبراء مع الاستجابة السريعة لإنشاء والحفاظ على علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائهم.

اتصل PET زجاجة الصانع
الحل الكامل لجميع احتياجاتك البلاستيكية الحل الكامل لجميع احتياجاتك البلاستيكية - القوالب ، الآلات ، التشكيلات ، الإغلاق ، والملحقات ذات الصلة

يعمل Young Shang حاليًا على تطوير غرف نظيفة تركز على تصنيع العبوات البلاستيكية والحاويات التي تحكم مستويات التلوث. وستكون مناسبة للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى مستوى منخفض من الملوثات البيئية مثل الغبار والميكروبات المحمولة جواً وجسيمات الأيروسول والأبخرة الكيميائية.

ساعدت Young Shang S 40 عاما من الخبرة حاوية بلاستيكية لهم لبناء سلسلة التوريد والسمعة الصلبة. ولذلك ، فإن معدل العائد لعملائهم هو 100 ٪ ، مما يثبت قدرتهم على تصميم الزجاجات البلاستيكية والجرار.

اتصل PET زجاجة الصانع

فئات المنتجات

أخبار وأحداث

معلومات المعرض التجاري: معرض الصين - آسيان (CAEXPO) التاريخ: 21-26 أكتوبر ، 2011 المكان: مكان فرعي (معرض صناعي خفيف ، مدينة ناننينغ في جنوب الصين) كشك رقم: HB-156
معلومات المعرض التجاري: CCCIF - معرض الصناعات الثقافية الرابع عبر المضيق (Xiamen)
التاريخ: 28-31 أكتوبر 2011 المكان: Xiamen International Exhibition Centre booth #: D190
معلومات المعرض التجاري: China Sourcing Fair: Home Products AsiaWorld-Expo • Hong Kong التاريخ: 20-23 أكتوبر ، 2011 المكان: Hong Kong Booth #: 5C36
Cinn و NAIA معًا للاحتفال بعيد الميلاد المائة في تايوان ، من 10 أكتوبر إلى 10 نوفمبر 2011 ، يمكن للشركاء الجدد الحصول على شحن مجاني للأوامر. لا تفوت هذه الفرصة التجارية الرائعة!
إرسال استفسار
مطلوب الان
READY-eSUPPORT
للحصول على مساعدة مباشرة ، ما عليك سوى النقر على "مكتب المساعدة المباشر" ، وسيتواجد متخصصونا معك قريبًا.
شارك

بحث المنتجات ذات الصلة



English | Filipino | Indonesia | Italiano | ไทย | 日本語 | Việt | 한국어 | Deutsch | Nederlands | Türkçe | Ελληνικά | Русский | Français | العربية | فارسی | українська | Português | Español | हिन्दी | Polska | Română | Close

• PET bottles , PVC bottle molds
  • PET bottles , PVC bottle molds
  • PET bottles , PVC bottle molds


300 Mould Selections For Your Plastic Bottles - Young Shang Plastic Industry Co. Ltd.

40 Years of Plastic Container. Plastic Bottle Experience

Plastic Bottle | Food Jar Blow Molds, Preform Making Molds, Injection Molds

dottedSections :
dottedCurrent page: 300 Mould Selections For Your PET Bottles

What you should know about this plastic bottle supplier

Taiwan's one of the biggest plastic bottle and jar provider, Young Shang Plastic Industry Co. Ltd. (Young Shang) has expanded their plant to improve its production capability, mold design ability and flexibility in making various kinds of plastic containers.

Why is Young Shang a leading plastic bottle provider in Taiwan? Young Shang owns two plants in Taiwan; one is the recently-expanded plant (9,000 square meters) for PET plastic bottle fabrication. The other plant is for designing and manufacturing container molds only. Both Taiwan plants have been serving more than 90% of clients in Taiwan, and other countries internationally.

  • plastic bottle blow molds
  • plastic bottle blow molds
  • plastic bottle injection molds and preform making molds
Your one stop source for all your PET needs

With a team of elite mould designers and engineers, Young Shang owns more than 300 plastic container blow molds for your choice, and the number continues to grow. Young Shang's clients have the privilege to be flexible on their bottle or jar design in order to meet the market need, and their huge inventory space provides customers with a responsive delivery schedule.

Furthermore, the implemented One Stage Blow Moulding Machines with four various sizes of cavities support procurers who require small quantities and various sizes of bottles and jars. Young Shang provides a complete range of services from design, blow mould fabrication, bottle manufacturing, examination, packing, shipping and delivering with every bottle or jar they make.

Their wide range of plastic containers include PET bottles, PET food jars, HDPE plastic bottles, PET plastic bottles, PVC plastic bottles, PP plastic bottles, PS plastic bottles and LDPE plastic bottles.

If you wish to order caps (closures) only, that would be acceptable too. Bottles and jars can be manufactured into dynamic shapes such as boston round, cosmo round, oval, cylinder, jugs, square, wide mouth, pharmaceutical round shapes with multiple colors. In addition, with more than 40 years of experience, Young Shang's customization service is impressive. Its built seasoned experience has allowed them to achieve clients' requirements with effective solutions in terms of customizations for plastic bottle's materials, shapes, mold design or special features from them.

In the end, Young Shang combines expert customer service with prompt response to create and maintain long-term relationships with their clients.

Contact PET Bottle Manufacturer
total solution for all your plastic needs Total solution for all your plastic needs - molds, machines, preforms, closures, and related accessories

Currently, Young Shang is working on developing cleanrooms that focus on fabricating plastic bottles and containers, which have controlled levels of contamination. It will be suitable for clients who require low level of environmental pollutants such as dust, airborne microbes, aerosol particles and chemical vapors.

Young Shang's 40 years of plastic container experience has helped them to build a solid supply chain and reputation. Therefore, their clients' return rate is 100%, which proves their capability of designing and fabrication quality plastic bottles and jars.

Contact PET Bottle Manufacturer

NEWS AND EVENTS

Trade Show Info:The China-ASEAN Expo (CAEXPO) Date: October 21-26, 2011 Venue: Sub-venue (Light Industrial Exhibition; South China City of Nanning)   Booth#: HB-156
Trade Show Info: CCCIF - The 4th Cross-Strait(Xiamen) Cultural Industries Fair 
Date: Oct 28-31, 2011   Venue: Xiamen International Exhibition Centre             booth #: D190          
Trade Show Info: China Sourcing Fair: Home Products AsiaWorld-Expo • Hong Kong  Date: October 20-23, 2011 Venue: Hong Kong          Booth #: 5C36
Cinn and NAIA together to celebrate Taiwan's 100th birthday, from Oct 10th to Nov 10th, 2011, new partners can receive free shipping for orders.  Do not miss this great business opportunity! 
SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products



 

English | Indonesia | українська | Русский | فارسی | Filipino | Việt | Polska | العربية | 日本語 | Türkçe | Italiano | 한국어 | हिन्दी | Español | Ελληνικά | Deutsch | Nederlands | Français | ไทย | Português | Română | Close