• قنينة ماء
  • حيوان اليف
  • جرار الغذاء PET


Young Shang بلاستيك لصناعة المحدودة - FDA ، RoHS الزجاجات البلاستيكية المعتمدة والجرار

Young Shang Plastic Industry Co. Ltd. - جودة زجاجة من البلاستيك المورد من تايوان

الزجاجات ، الجرار الغذاء ، حاوية بلاستيكية ، الزجاجات البلاستيكية ، الزجاجات البلاستيكية ، زجاجات البلاستيك PVC ، زجاجات البلاستيك PP ، زجاجات بلاستيك PS

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: FDA ، RoHS الزجاجات البلاستيكية المعتمدة والجرار الغذاء


أكثر من 40 عاما من البلاستيك زجاجة ومورد جرة يعرف ما يجعل حاوية ذات جودة عالية.

رقائق البولي ايثيلين تيريفثاليت (PET) PET (البولي ايثيلين تيريفثاليت)

Young Shang Plastic Industry Co.، Ltd. ( Young Shang ) 40 عاما من تجربة الحاويات البلاستيكية يمكن أن يخبرك كيف. أولا ، اختيار البلاستيك المناسب. هناك الكثير من الخيارات من البلاستيك بما في ذلك الحيوانات الأليفة ، HDPE ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، PP ، PS ، الخ وكل من البلاستيك له غرض مناسب مختلف.

يمكن اختيار نوعية جيدة من البلاستيك ضمان سلامة ذلك. ثانياً ، يجب أن يأتي البلاستيك عالي الجودة مع شهادات RoHS و FDA لإثبات نقاء المادة. في النهاية ، تأكد من أن مورّدك جدير بالثقة بسمعة راسخة ، ولديه خبرة متمرس أيضًا.

في عام 2014 ، من المتوقع أن يصل حجم السوق إلى 174،286 مليون لتر ، بزيادة قدرها 51 ٪ منذ عام 2006. وكان PET (البولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت) يستخدم في الأصل للألياف الصناعية ، فيلم PET ، ولكنه الآن هو المادة الأساسية المشروبات والأغذية والأدوية والحاويات السائلة الأخرى بسبب شفافية كبيرة ، وصلابة ، وخفيفة الوزن ، ومزايا غير سامة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير.

Bisphenol A هي مادة كيميائية صناعية تستخدم في المقام الأول لصناعة الزجاجات البلاستيكية. ومع ذلك ، في تقرير عن BPA من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية ( FDA ) ، عبر برنامج National Toxicology عن "بعض القلق للتأثيرات على الدماغ ، والسلوك ، والغدة البروستاتية في الأجنة ، والرضع ، والأطفال في التعرض البشري الحالي إلى bisphenol ا.

"أعرب البرنامج أيضا عن" الحد الأدنى من القلق لتأثيرات على الغدة الثديية وسن مبكر للبلوغ بالنسبة للإناث في الأجنة والرضع والأطفال في التعرض الحالي للبوسفينول ألف "و" قلق لا يكاد يذكر "لنتائج أخرى (المشار إليها في المادة : تحديث على Bisphenol A للاستخدام في الاتصال الغذائي)

في تايوان ، يستهلك الناس 11 مليار من المياه المعبأة كل عام ، وأصبحت المنتجات البلاستيكية هي الاستخدام اليومي. بما أن السموم المصنوعة من البلاستيك يمكن أن تتراكم في أجسادنا وتسبب الضرر ، كيف يمكننا التأكد من أن سلامة بلاستيك الـ PET الذي نستخدمه آمن؟

اتصل PET زجاجة الصانع

رموز إعادة تدوير البلاستيك 1. PET أو PETE (Polyethylene Terephthalate): آمنة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير
2. HDPE (عالية الكثافة Plyethylene): آمنة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير
3. الفينيل أو PVC (البولي فينيل كلوريد): تجنب ، غير قابلة لإعادة التدوير
4. البولي إثيلين المنخفض الكثافة (البولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة): آمن وقابل لإعادة التدوير
5. PP (البولي بروبلين): آمنة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير
6. PS (البوليسترين): تجنب ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير
7. متفرقات: PC (مشكوك فيه ، غير قابل لإعادة التدوير) ، Bisphenol A (BPA)
1 و 2 و 4 و 5 هي خيارات أكثر أمانا للأطعمة والمشروبات ، كل ما تبقى ليست جيدة بالنسبة لك.

Young Shang هو خبير حاويات بلاستيكية يقوم بتصنيع قوارير PET ، وأغلفة PET للغذاء ، وحاويات بلاستيكية PET ، وزجاجات بلاستيكية HDPE ، وزجاجات بلاستيكية PVC ، وزجاجات بلاستيكية PP وقوارير بلاستيك PS لسنوات. Young Shang مصنع Young Shang تبلغ مساحته 9000 متر مربع ، مع آلات زجاجة بلاستيكية مستوردة ، ومصنع العفن الآخر الذي يحتوي على أكثر من 300 قالب (ضربة وحقن وصنع قوالب التشكيل) لعملائها الرضا بنسبة 100٪ بغض النظر عن تصميم القالب والبلاستيك والخدمات.

كل زجاجة بلاستيكية مقدمة من Young Shang هي RoHS ، و FDA مؤهلة ويتم شراء البلاستيك مع التقارير. يبرهن تطوير غرف Young Shang على تفانيهم في صناعة الزجاجات البلاستيكية وغير الغذائية السامة وغير الملوثة لتلبية متطلبات عملائهم.

المزيد من المنتجاتتحقق من الزجاجات Young Shang وأواني الجرار

ارسال زجاجة بلاستيكية التحقيق

فئات المنتجات

أخبار وأحداث

معلومات المعرض التجاري: معرض الصين - آسيان (CAEXPO) التاريخ: 21-26 أكتوبر ، 2011 المكان: مكان فرعي (معرض صناعي خفيف ، مدينة ناننينغ في جنوب الصين) كشك رقم: HB-156
معلومات المعرض التجاري: CCCIF - معرض الصناعات الثقافية الرابع عبر المضيق (Xiamen)
التاريخ: 28-31 أكتوبر 2011 المكان: Xiamen International Exhibition Centre booth #: D190
معلومات المعرض التجاري: China Sourcing Fair: Home Products AsiaWorld-Expo • Hong Kong التاريخ: 20-23 أكتوبر ، 2011 المكان: Hong Kong Booth #: 5C36
Cinn و NAIA معًا للاحتفال بعيد الميلاد المائة في تايوان ، من 10 أكتوبر إلى 10 نوفمبر 2011 ، يمكن للشركاء الجدد الحصول على شحن مجاني للأوامر. لا تفوت هذه الفرصة التجارية الرائعة!
إرسال استفسار
مطلوب الان
READY-eSUPPORT
للحصول على مساعدة مباشرة ، ما عليك سوى النقر على "مكتب المساعدة المباشر" ، وسيتواجد متخصصونا معك قريبًا.
شارك

بحث المنتجات ذات الصلة



English | Deutsch | Português | हिन्दी | українська | فارسی | Română | 日本語 | Nederlands | ไทย | 한국어 | Polska | Filipino | Türkçe | Việt | Indonesia | Español | Italiano | Русский | Français | العربية | Ελληνικά | Close

• PET bottles
  • PET
  • PET food jars


Young Shang Plastic Industry Co. Ltd. - FDA, RoHS Approved Plastic Bottles and Jars

Young Shang Plastic Industry Co. Ltd. - Quality Plastic Bottle Supplier From Taiwan

Bottles, Food Jars, Plastic Container, Plastic Bottles, Plastic Bottles, PVC Plastic Bottles, PP Plastic Bottles, PS Plastic Bottles

dottedSections :
dottedCurrent page: FDA, RoHS Approved Plastic Bottles & Food Jars


an over 40 years old plastic bottle and jar supplier knows what makes a high quality container.

Polyethylene terephthalate (PET) flakes PET (Polyethylene terephthalate)

Young Shang Plastic Industry Co. Ltd. (Young Shang) Young Shang's 40 years of plastic container experience can tell you how. First off, choose the right plastic. There are plenty choices of plastic including PET, HDPE, PVC, PP, PS, etc and every plastic has a different suitable purpose.

Choosing good quality plastic can ensure the safety of it. Second off, quality plastic should come with RoHS and FDA certifications to prove the purity of the material. In the end, make sure your supplier is trustworthy with a solid reputation, and also have seasoned experience.

In 2014, the market is forecast to have a volume of 174,286.6 million liters, an increase of 51% since 2006. PET (Polyethylene terephthalate), was originally used for man-made fiber, PET film, but now it is the primarily material for beverage, food, medication and other liquid containers because of its great transparency, solidness, light weight, non-toxic and recyclable advantages.

Bisphenol A is an industrial chemical used primarily to fabricate plastic bottles. However, in the report on BPA from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA), the National Toxicology Program expressed "some concern for effects on the brain, behavior, and prostate gland in fetuses, infants, and children at current human exposures to bisphenol A.

" The Program also expressed "minimal concern for effects on the mammary gland and an earlier age for puberty for females in fetuses, infants, and children at current human exposures to bisphenol A" and "negligible concern" for other outcomes. (Referred by article: Update on Bisphenol A for Use in Food Contact )

In Taiwan, people consume 11 billions of bottled water every year, and plastic products have become the daily usage. Since toxins from plastic can accumulate in our body and cause damage, how can we verify that the safety of PET plastic that we use is safe?

 Contact PET Bottle Manufacturer

plastic recycle codes 1. PET or PETE (Polyethylene Terephthalate): Safe and Recyclable
2. HDPE (High-density Plyethylene): Safe and Recyclable
3. Vinyl or PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride): Avoid, Non-Recyclable
4. LDPE (Low-density Polyethylene): Safe and Recyclable
5. PP (Polypropylene): Safe and Recyclable
6. PS (Polystyrene): Avoid, Recyclable
7. Miscellaneous: PC(Questionable, not recyclable), Bisphenol A (BPA)
1, 2, 4 and 5 are safer choices for foods and beverages, all the rest aren't good for you.

Young Shang is a plastic container expert who's been manufacturing PET bottles, PET food jars, PET plastic containers, HDPE plastic bottles, PVC plastic bottles, PP plastic bottles and PS plastic bottles for years. Young Shang's 9,000 square meter plant, with imported plastic bottle machines, and its other mold plant with more than 300 moulds (blow, injection and preform making molds) provide their clients with 100% satisfaction regardless of the of mold design, plastic, and services.

Every plastic bottle provided by Young Shang is RoHS, FDA qualified and the plastic is procured with reports. Young Shang's cleanroom development proves their dedication to manufacturing non-toxic and non-contaminated plastic bottles and food jars to meet their clients' requirements.

more productsCheck Out Young Shang's Plastic Bottles and Food Jars

send plastic bottle inquiry

NEWS AND EVENTS

Trade Show Info:The China-ASEAN Expo (CAEXPO) Date: October 21-26, 2011 Venue: Sub-venue (Light Industrial Exhibition; South China City of Nanning)   Booth#: HB-156
Trade Show Info: CCCIF - The 4th Cross-Strait(Xiamen) Cultural Industries Fair 
Date: Oct 28-31, 2011   Venue: Xiamen International Exhibition Centre             booth #: D190          
Trade Show Info: China Sourcing Fair: Home Products AsiaWorld-Expo • Hong Kong  Date: October 20-23, 2011 Venue: Hong Kong          Booth #: 5C36
Cinn and NAIA together to celebrate Taiwan's 100th birthday, from Oct 10th to Nov 10th, 2011, new partners can receive free shipping for orders.  Do not miss this great business opportunity! 
SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products



 

English | Ελληνικά | हिन्दी | Português | 한국어 | Español | українська | 日本語 | Việt | Français | العربية | Русский | فارسی | Italiano | ไทย | Deutsch | Română | Polska | Filipino | Indonesia | Türkçe | Nederlands | Close